2017

Monday, May 22

Trauma, Attachment, Affect Dysregulation and Shame: Treating the Seeds of Self Destructive Behavior

University of Buffalo School of Social Work, Continuing Education, Buffalo, New York

Contact: Lesa Fichte

Wednesday June 21

Understanding and Working with Eating Disorders

American Medical Seminars, Sarasota, Florida

Details and registration here.

 

Thursday June 22

The Identification and Treatment of Traumatized Patients

American Medical Seminars, Sarasota, Florida

Details and registration here.

 

Tuesday, June 6

Understanding and Working With Traumatized Victims and the Impact of Trauma

Roper Academy, Bon Secours Retreat, Maryland

 

Friday, June 8

Working with Traumatized Adolescents (closed training)

Deep Creek Lake, Maryland

 

Thursday, September 7

Effectively and Creatively Regulating Traumatized Clients with Expressive Modalities

Best Western Hotel, Towson, Maryland

Contact: AmandaWeber@KeyPoint.org

 

Tuesday, September 12

Trauma, Affect Dysregulation and Shame: Treating the Seeds of Self-Destructive Behaviors

PESI, Pasadena, California

Details and registration here.

 

Wednesday, September 13

Trauma, Affect Dysregulation and Shame: Treating the Seeds of Self-Destructive Behaviors

PESI, Irvine, California

Details and registration here.

 

Friday, October 17

Working Collaboratively with Parts to Treat the Cycle of Self-Harm

Internal Family Systems Annual Conference

Omni Hotel, Providence, Rhode Island

Details and registration here.

 

Thursday, November 2

Post-Traumatic Growth: A Journey of Hope and Healing

Crestview Country Club, Agawam, Massachusetts

Contact: gmaxwell@brattlebororetreat.org

 

Wednesday and Thursday, December 6 and 7

Post-Traumatic Growth: A Journey of Hope and Healing

Turf Valley Inn, Ellicott City, Maryland

Details and registration here.

 

2018

Monday – Friday, January 20 – February 2

Post-Traumatic Growth: A Journey of Hope and Healing

Imagine: Havana Therapy Summit

The Palacio Des Convenciones, Cuba

Contact: emily@leadingedgeseminars.org

 

Thursday, October 18

Keynote for Iowa NASW

Contact: education@iowanasw.org

 

Friday and Saturday, October 26 and 27

Post-Traumatic Growth: A Journey of Hope and Healing

Understanding and Treating Dissociative Identity Disorder

PCPSI, Dublin Ireland

Contact: liam@pcpsi.ie