2019

Friday, September 13

Understanding and Treating the Cycle of Self-Destructive Behaviors
INOVA Health System
Falls Church, Virginia

Details and registration here.>>

Friday, September 27

Getting Creative with Parts: Using Expressive Modalities to Enhance Inner Work and Soothe Traumatized Parts
Internal Family Systems Conference
Denver, Colorado

Details and registration here.>>

Tuesday and Wednesday, November 19 and 20

Post-traumatic Growth: From Heartache to Healing
Hirose Conferences
Edmonton, Canada

Details and registration here.>>

Thursday, November 21

Post-Traumatic Growth: Leading Clients on a Journey of Resiliency and Healing
The Canadian Mental Health Summit: Advanced Interventions and Strategies For Frontline Professionals
Hirose Conferences
Calgary, Canada

Details and registration here.>>

Monday, December 16

Understanding the Impact of Trauma
Main Street Mental Health
Reisterstown, MD

Closed Talk

 

2020

Thursday, January 23

Processing Caretaker Anger
The Soul Center
Baltimore, MD

Details here.>>

Thursday, March 12

Treating the Cycle of Self-Destructive Behaviors in Adolescent and Adult Trauma Survivors
CHEP
Belcamp, MD

Details and registration here.>>

Thursday and Friday, March 19 and 20

Addressing Guilt and Shame in Traumatized Clients
Trauma Informed Assessments

Psychotherapy Networker Symposium
Washington, DC

Details and registration here.>>

Wednesday, March 25

Why is That Kid Jumping Out of His Seat
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Anne Arundel, MD

Monday, June 22 – Friday, June 26

The Identification and Treatment of Trauma Survivors
Food for Thought: Eating Disordered Behaviors

Sarasota, FL